Like leenks?

Hot Links

Links: 154, Videos: 0, Galleries: 0, Smut: 0

New Past Week:

Thursday, March 23, 2017

Maybe It’s Better For Them Not To Think About Safety? 2334 -4 (+ / -)

Tuesday, March 21, 2017

Don’t worry I’m an engineer 4748 38 (+ / -)

Monday, March 20, 2017

What Happens in Bus Stays in Bus (24 pics) 3745 -6 (+ / -)

Saturday, March 18, 2017

There's definitely something wrong with these people 3998 5 (+ / -)

Wednesday, March 15, 2017

There I Fixed It 3675 -8 (+ / -)

Sunday, March 12, 2017

They Will Regret It… Eventually 3586 5 (+ / -)

Saturday, March 11, 2017

Utterly Bizarre Children’s Toys 3170 11 (+ / -)

Thursday, March 9, 2017

These pics will make you say WTF 5421 10 (+ / -)
Hell Nope, Not in a Million Years! 4455 5 (+ / -)

Wednesday, March 8, 2017

Photos that will stress tech workers 5646 40 (+ / -)
Dead Cat And 18 Birds 2140 -3 (+ / -)
Jump Into A Pool Of Black Oil 1555 -7 (+ / -)
He needs an exorcist 2122 -6 (+ / -)

Sunday, March 5, 2017

Weirdest and most unexplainable pictures ever 4182 -6 (+ / -)
Shocking Pictures Taken At Service Stations 5605 1 (+ / -)

Saturday, March 4, 2017

10 Psychological Experiments That Went Horribly Wrong 2994 5 (+ / -)

Wednesday, March 1, 2017

Car Crash 2828 -2 (+ / -)

Thursday, February 23, 2017

ATMs At Their Strangest… 2445 6 (+ / -)
Can you explain these pics? 4657 1 (+ / -)

Sunday, February 19, 2017

Man calmly on fire 2195 -2 (+ / -)

Saturday, February 18, 2017

Dangerous Acts of Stupidity 3729 4 (+ / -)

Wednesday, February 15, 2017

Weir Road Construction Errors 2821 -9 (+ / -)

Sunday, February 12, 2017

Crazy Logic 4046 -15 (+ / -)

Saturday, February 11, 2017

People Who Are Probably Dead by Now 4812 17 (+ / -)
Sometimes Really Strange Things Happen At Airports 4545 6 (+ / -)

Thursday, February 9, 2017

Men’s Fashion at New York Fashion Week 1631 -9 (+ / -)

Wednesday, February 8, 2017

The Exorcism of Anneliese Michel 2602 6 (+ / -)

Saturday, January 28, 2017

How Did That Even Happen? 4738 0 (+ / -)

Thursday, January 26, 2017

That’s Why Men Don’t Like Shopping With Women… 3414 -1 (+ / -)

Friday, January 20, 2017

These pics will make you say WTF 5572 4 (+ / -)

Thursday, January 19, 2017

Some people just don't care about safety 3037 5 (+ / -)
Top 10 Most Interesting Sinkholes 1703 0 (+ / -)
Mysterious creature found in China River 3076 0 (+ / -)

Thursday, January 12, 2017

WTF! Meet Licki a Bizarre Brush To Lick Your Cat 2174 -2 (+ / -)

Monday, January 9, 2017

Teacher wants White Genocide 2644 -1 (+ / -)

Thursday, January 5, 2017

5 Things Teachers Lied About Christopher Columbo 2396 -1 (+ / -)

Sunday, January 1, 2017

Headlines prove why Florida is as weird as it gets 3025 0 (+ / -)

Thursday, December 29, 2016

These photos are super weird 3957 -2 (+ / -)

Saturday, December 24, 2016

18 Weird Kids 3034 4 (+ / -)

Thursday, December 15, 2016

Completely Idiotic Design Mistakes 3512 7 (+ / -)

Tuesday, December 13, 2016

Masterpieces of electrical engineers around the world 3148 6 (+ / -)

Friday, December 9, 2016

30 Weird Moments From British TV 2718 -6 (+ / -)
An Ice Skating Rink With Frozen Fish 1524 -2 (+ / -)

Thursday, December 8, 2016

Odd-Looking Thingies Washed Ashore In California 2989 -3 (+ / -)

Tuesday, December 6, 2016

That’s Not Your Ordinary Holy Water This Pastor Uses 2414 -1 (+ / -)
Diving Into a Creepy Mud Puddle of Death 2473 2 (+ / -)

Sunday, December 4, 2016

Mysterious creature found in China River 9006 48 (+ / -)

Thursday, December 1, 2016

19 Pictures That Contradict To Any Logic 5118 13 (+ / -)

Wednesday, November 30, 2016

Most Fun And Unusual Boats To Ever Hit The Water 2376 0 (+ / -)

Friday, November 25, 2016

15 Employees That Definitely Got Fired 4810 0 (+ / -)

Thursday, November 24, 2016

Escape With A Tow Truck 2163 6 (+ / -)

Friday, November 18, 2016

I Don’t Even Know Where To Start Explaining These Pics 5363 6 (+ / -)

Friday, November 11, 2016

Walmart People Always Deliver 4477 1 (+ / -)

Saturday, November 5, 2016

Bald hedgehog gets regular massages 1319 -1 (+ / -)

Thursday, November 3, 2016

Chinese Man Walks Around with 40Kg Rock on His Head 2003 1 (+ / -)

Saturday, October 29, 2016

Dumb Things That Just Don't Make Any Sense At All 4754 9 (+ / -)

Thursday, October 27, 2016

Crazy WTF Moments Caught On Camera 5058 6 (+ / -)

Tuesday, October 25, 2016

Creepiest Children’s Drawings Ever 2382 -1 (+ / -)
These People Are Obviously Very, Very Stupid 4898 9 (+ / -)

Monday, October 17, 2016

1,000 Lighters Thrown Into A Fire 3512 0 (+ / -)
Next page