Like leenks?

Hot Links

Links: 157, Videos: 0, Galleries: 0, Smut: 21

New Past Week:

Thursday, February 23, 2017

Can you explain these pics? 4840 1 (+ / -)

Sunday, February 19, 2017

Man calmly on fire 2355 -2 (+ / -)

Saturday, February 18, 2017

Dangerous Acts of Stupidity 3903 4 (+ / -)

Wednesday, February 15, 2017

Weir Road Construction Errors 2984 -9 (+ / -)

Sunday, February 12, 2017

Crazy Logic 4210 -15 (+ / -)

Saturday, February 11, 2017

People Who Are Probably Dead by Now 5001 17 (+ / -)
Sometimes Really Strange Things Happen At Airports 4718 6 (+ / -)

Thursday, February 9, 2017

Men’s Fashion at New York Fashion Week 1780 -9 (+ / -)

Wednesday, February 8, 2017

The Exorcism of Anneliese Michel 2742 6 (+ / -)

Saturday, January 28, 2017

How Did That Even Happen? 4894 0 (+ / -)

Thursday, January 26, 2017

That’s Why Men Don’t Like Shopping With Women… 3550 -1 (+ / -)

Friday, January 20, 2017

These pics will make you say WTF 5741 4 (+ / -)

Thursday, January 19, 2017

Some people just don't care about safety 3156 5 (+ / -)
Top 10 Most Interesting Sinkholes 1812 0 (+ / -)
Mysterious creature found in China River 3200 0 (+ / -)

Thursday, January 12, 2017

WTF! Meet Licki a Bizarre Brush To Lick Your Cat 2286 -2 (+ / -)

Monday, January 9, 2017

Teacher wants White Genocide 2748 -1 (+ / -)

Thursday, January 5, 2017

5 Things Teachers Lied About Christopher Columbo 2502 -1 (+ / -)

Sunday, January 1, 2017

Headlines prove why Florida is as weird as it gets 3109 0 (+ / -)

Thursday, December 29, 2016

These photos are super weird 4049 -2 (+ / -)

Saturday, December 24, 2016

18 Weird Kids 3128 4 (+ / -)

Thursday, December 15, 2016

Completely Idiotic Design Mistakes 3610 7 (+ / -)

Tuesday, December 13, 2016

Masterpieces of electrical engineers around the world 3236 6 (+ / -)

Friday, December 9, 2016

30 Weird Moments From British TV 2808 -6 (+ / -)
An Ice Skating Rink With Frozen Fish 1607 -2 (+ / -)

Thursday, December 8, 2016

Odd-Looking Thingies Washed Ashore In California 3083 -3 (+ / -)

Tuesday, December 6, 2016

That’s Not Your Ordinary Holy Water This Pastor Uses 2490 -1 (+ / -)
Diving Into a Creepy Mud Puddle of Death 2550 2 (+ / -)

Sunday, December 4, 2016

Mysterious creature found in China River 9102 48 (+ / -)

Thursday, December 1, 2016

19 Pictures That Contradict To Any Logic 5199 13 (+ / -)

Wednesday, November 30, 2016

Most Fun And Unusual Boats To Ever Hit The Water 2451 0 (+ / -)

Friday, November 25, 2016

15 Employees That Definitely Got Fired 4886 0 (+ / -)

Thursday, November 24, 2016

Escape With A Tow Truck 2224 6 (+ / -)

Friday, November 18, 2016

I Don’t Even Know Where To Start Explaining These Pics 5430 6 (+ / -)

Friday, November 11, 2016

Walmart People Always Deliver 4545 1 (+ / -)

Saturday, November 5, 2016

Bald hedgehog gets regular massages 1365 -1 (+ / -)

Thursday, November 3, 2016

Chinese Man Walks Around with 40Kg Rock on His Head 2061 1 (+ / -)

Saturday, October 29, 2016

Dumb Things That Just Don't Make Any Sense At All 4831 9 (+ / -)

Thursday, October 27, 2016

Crazy WTF Moments Caught On Camera 5126 6 (+ / -)

Tuesday, October 25, 2016

Creepiest Children’s Drawings Ever 2444 -1 (+ / -)
These People Are Obviously Very, Very Stupid 4967 9 (+ / -)

Monday, October 17, 2016

1,000 Lighters Thrown Into A Fire 3576 0 (+ / -)

Thursday, October 13, 2016

How A Face Of A Serial Offender Got Changed 3392 1 (+ / -)

Monday, October 10, 2016

Apparently, Toad Stacking is a Thing in Australia 2219 -2 (+ / -)

Monday, October 3, 2016

Has Photoshop Gone Too Far? 4091 -22 (+ / -)

Thursday, September 29, 2016

There I Fixed It 5026 -1 (+ / -)

Monday, September 26, 2016

Bizarre Things That Were Posted for Sale Online 3337 1 (+ / -)

Friday, September 23, 2016

Shocking Photos Of Parents Who Passed Out In A Car 3029 3 (+ / -)

Sunday, September 18, 2016

Where To Start Explaining These Photos? 7902 -3 (+ / -)

Friday, September 16, 2016

A man from the Philippines had 23 surgeries to look.. 3327 -9 (+ / -)
Historical Figures That Did Weird And Kinky Stuff 3899 8 (+ / -)

Thursday, September 15, 2016

This Is Just a No Go on All Levels (40 pics) 5724 12 (+ / -)

Tuesday, September 13, 2016

I Don’t Even Know Where To Start Explaining These Pics 7800 34 (+ / -)

Friday, September 9, 2016

15 More Bizarre Thrift Store Finds 4086 7 (+ / -)
Banned Books: 15 Controversial Books Everyone Should Read 5694 2 (+ / -)

Tuesday, September 6, 2016

Celebrities Wish No One Saw These Embarrassing Picture 4684 0 (+ / -)

Tuesday, August 30, 2016

Bizarre Things Spotted in School Textbooks 3869 0 (+ / -)

Saturday, August 27, 2016

Some Things Only Make Sense in Russia 9874 43 (+ / -)
Does Cannabis Kill Brain Cells? 2646 1 (+ / -)
Hilarious and Awful GoFundMe Accounts 3407 -8 (+ / -)
Previous page / Next page