Like leenks?

Hot Links

Links: 154, Videos: 0, Galleries: 0, Smut: 0

New Past Week:

Tuesday, October 25, 2016

These People Are Obviously Very, Very Stupid 4903 9 (+ / -)

Monday, October 17, 2016

1,000 Lighters Thrown Into A Fire 3516 0 (+ / -)

Thursday, October 13, 2016

How A Face Of A Serial Offender Got Changed 3334 1 (+ / -)

Monday, October 10, 2016

Apparently, Toad Stacking is a Thing in Australia 2163 -2 (+ / -)

Monday, October 3, 2016

Has Photoshop Gone Too Far? 4041 -22 (+ / -)

Thursday, September 29, 2016

There I Fixed It 4927 -1 (+ / -)

Monday, September 26, 2016

Bizarre Things That Were Posted for Sale Online 3298 1 (+ / -)

Friday, September 23, 2016

Shocking Photos Of Parents Who Passed Out In A Car 2975 3 (+ / -)

Sunday, September 18, 2016

Where To Start Explaining These Photos? 7782 -3 (+ / -)

Friday, September 16, 2016

A man from the Philippines had 23 surgeries to look.. 3282 -9 (+ / -)
Historical Figures That Did Weird And Kinky Stuff 3844 8 (+ / -)

Thursday, September 15, 2016

This Is Just a No Go on All Levels (40 pics) 5678 12 (+ / -)

Tuesday, September 13, 2016

I Don’t Even Know Where To Start Explaining These Pics 7745 34 (+ / -)

Friday, September 9, 2016

15 More Bizarre Thrift Store Finds 4029 7 (+ / -)
Banned Books: 15 Controversial Books Everyone Should Read 5593 2 (+ / -)

Tuesday, September 6, 2016

Celebrities Wish No One Saw These Embarrassing Picture 4632 0 (+ / -)

Tuesday, August 30, 2016

Bizarre Things Spotted in School Textbooks 3763 0 (+ / -)

Saturday, August 27, 2016

Some Things Only Make Sense in Russia 9812 43 (+ / -)
Does Cannabis Kill Brain Cells? 2592 1 (+ / -)
Hilarious and Awful GoFundMe Accounts 3345 -8 (+ / -)

Thursday, August 25, 2016

Mysteries Surrounding Unidentified Creatures 5795 34 (+ / -)

Monday, August 22, 2016

Proof That Human Stupidity Truly Knows No Limits 4861 3 (+ / -)
Shirts so badly lost in translation they almost work 3204 2 (+ / -)
18 of the Most Absurdly Expensive Toys in the World 3043 -4 (+ / -)

Saturday, August 20, 2016

WTF Vintages Pictures (26 pics) 7711 -4 (+ / -)

Thursday, August 18, 2016

What The Hell, Japan?! 6724 7 (+ / -)

Tuesday, August 16, 2016

Irish road policemen detained a flying saucer 2793 2 (+ / -)

Friday, August 12, 2016

21-Year-Old Girl Living As An Adult Baby (26 Pics) 5034 -8 (+ / -)

Thursday, August 11, 2016

Photos From Russia Show The Country Is Out Of Control 4586 7 (+ / -)

Tuesday, August 9, 2016

iPhone Panoramic Photos That Went Horribly Wrong 4009 7 (+ / -)

Monday, August 8, 2016

Awkward Asian Shirts That Don’t Make Any Sense 3439 7 (+ / -)

Saturday, August 6, 2016

I Can’t Come Home Honey, I’m Swamped at Work 4441 -3 (+ / -)

Friday, August 5, 2016

Actual Profile Pictures from Russian Dating Sites 3838 3 (+ / -)
Give It Up For Mother Russia 3471 7 (+ / -)

Monday, August 1, 2016

Campers Set Up Tents In A Terrifying Spot 2776 0 (+ / -)

Friday, July 29, 2016

Creepy short stories 2083 1 (+ / -)

Wednesday, July 27, 2016

The Scariest Playground In The World 3071 -1 (+ / -)

Sunday, July 24, 2016

Strange Sights That Will Confuse And Baffle Your Brain 4320 -3 (+ / -)

Saturday, July 23, 2016

You Will Never See Creepier Masks and Helmets Than These 2669 -3 (+ / -)
50 Utterly WTF Images 6346 0 (+ / -)

Wednesday, July 20, 2016

Massive Sculpture Of A Monk’s Head 1410 0 (+ / -)

Saturday, July 16, 2016

The Weirdest Russian Bodybuilder 4199 -1 (+ / -)

Friday, July 15, 2016

Meanwhile In Australia (44 pics) 5603 16 (+ / -)
5 Civilizations That Just Disappeared 2658 -2 (+ / -)
Weirdest and most unexplainable pictures ever 4769 2 (+ / -)

Wednesday, July 13, 2016

There, I fixed it. 3832 4 (+ / -)

Saturday, July 9, 2016

Epic Fashion Fails Will Make You Cringe 3434 0 (+ / -)

Thursday, July 7, 2016

Photos that will make you say WTF 5698 16 (+ / -)

Tuesday, July 5, 2016

Bizarre And Disturbing Google Maps Glitches 3585 -3 (+ / -)

Monday, July 4, 2016

Creepy Photos That Will Convince You Ghosts Are Real 2779 0 (+ / -)

Sunday, July 3, 2016

Sometimes the Only Question is WTF? 4909 7 (+ / -)

Thursday, June 30, 2016

If I Told You This Was Russia It Would All Make Sense 4241 2 (+ / -)

Wednesday, June 29, 2016

13 Weirdest Horror Movie Murder Weapons 2528 3 (+ / -)

Tuesday, June 28, 2016

Leg Amputation in the Napoleonic Era 4227 25 (+ / -)

Sunday, June 26, 2016

We Can't Explain These Photos 4901 2 (+ / -)

Thursday, June 23, 2016

Sometimes the Only Question is WTF? (41 pics) 5435 1 (+ / -)
Extremely Awkward Engagement Photos 2976 0 (+ / -)

Monday, June 20, 2016

Take a Look at Modern-Day Russia 4290 7 (+ / -)
Africa Is The Place Like No Other 3156 1 (+ / -)
People That Don't Get How The Clothes Work 3343 1 (+ / -)
Previous page / Next page